TECAR INTERNATIONAL

WE CONNECT
MARKETS

Acting Globally. Profiting Locally.

Since its foundation in 1992, our network has pursued this claim and guides the national car dealership cooperation agreements / purchasing associations, their affiliated car dealerships and our internationally listed suppliers equally to success – thanks to a clear corporate structure, lean processes, numerous collaboration instruments and an unparalleled international transfer of knowledge. As the largest combine of its kind we react quickly, effectively and jointly to the continuously growing conditions in the international automotive after-market. For sustainable success. TECAR INTERNATIONAL is unique in its business model and together with its members sees itself as an intermediary and concept provider between suppliers and car dealerships. We enable efficient, direct and cross-border retail thus allowing both sides to profit sustainably from the synergy effects generated. To do this we in the Group are facing the digital transformation with new concepts, putting efficiency at the forefront and service in first place.

»We are the strategic partner where cost-effective, efficient and international retail with automotive products and services is concerned. Our unique, wide portfolio of concepts and brand expertise also represents a one-off global wealth of knowledge for our members and suppliers equally.«

Axel Tödt
CEO TECAR INTERNATIONAL

1992

founded

13

countries

13000

brand-tied car dealerships

815

million € turnover

Our success story in annual figures.

On the way to new markets

Worldwide cooperation on the basis of partnership and transparent action only succeeds with the help of strong alliances. That’s why we actively involve members and suppliers in strategic decision-making processes. So long-term market successes can be secured for everyone and the association sustainably strengthened. You’ll find out which possibilities TECAR INTERNATIONAL can open up for you here:

TECAR Tyres – a strong own brand

Outstanding driving characteristics, environmentally-friendly workmanship and unique value for money. TECAR Tyres will win you over from start to finish and strengthen the tyre business and customer loyalty of our members. Find out more about our TECAR own brand, which regularly achieves best test results.

 

Find out more

TECAR INTERNATIONAL

WIR VERBINDEN
MÄRKTE

Global agieren. Lokal profitieren:

Seit der Gründung 1992 folgt unser Netzwerk diesem Anspruch und führt die nationalen Autohauskooperationen / Einkaufsverbände, deren angeschlossenen Autohäuser und unsere international gelisteten Lieferanten gleichsam zum Erfolg – dank klarer Unternehmensstruktur, schlanker Prozesse, zahlreicher Instrumente für die Zusammenarbeit und international beispiellosem Wissenstransfer. Als größter Zusammenschluss seiner Art reagieren wir schnell, effektiv und gemeinschaftlich auf die stetig wechselnden Bedingungen im internationalen automotiven Aftermarkt. Für nachhaltigen Erfolg. TECAR INTERNATIONAL ist einzigartig in seinem Geschäftsmodell und versteht sich zusammen mit seinen Mitgliedern als Vermittler und Konzeptgeber zwischen Lieferanten und Autohäusern. Wir ermöglichen effizienten, direkten und grenzübergreifenden Handel und lassen beide Seiten nachhaltig von den so generierten Synergie-Effekten profitieren. Dazu treten wir in der Gruppe der digitalen Transformation mit neuen Konzepten gegenüber, stellen Effizienz in den Vordergrund und Service an die erste Stelle.

»Wir sind der strategische Partner, wenn es um wirtschaftlichen, effizienten und internationalen Handel mit automotiven Produkten und Dienstleistungen geht. Unser einzigartiges, breitgefächertes Portfolio an Konzeptionen und Marktexpertisen stellt zudem einen einmaligen globalen Wissensschatz für unsere Mitglieder und Lieferanten gleichermaßen dar.«

Axel Tödt
Geschäftsführer TECAR INTERNATIONAL

1992

gegründet

13

Länder

13000

markengebundene Autohäuser

815

Umsatz in Mio. €

Unsere Erfolgsgeschichte in Jahreszahlen.

Auf dem Weg in neue Märkte

Weltweite Zusammenarbeit auf Basis partnerschaftlichen und transparenten Handelns gelingt nur mithilfe starker Allianzen. Darum binden wir Mitglieder und Lieferanten aktiv in strategische Entscheidungsprozesse ein. So können langfristige Markterfolge für alle abgesichert und der Verbund nachhaltig gestärkt werden. Welche Möglichkeiten TECAR INTERNATIONAL Ihnen eröffnen kann, erfahren Sie hier:

TECAR Reifen – eine starke Eigenmarke

Hervorragende Fahreigenschaften, umweltfreundliche Verarbeitung und ein einmaliges Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: TECAR Reifen überzeugen auf ganzer Linie und stärken das Reifengeschäft sowie die Kundenbindung unserer Mitglieder. Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über unsere TECAR Eigenmarke, die regelmäßig beste Testergebnisse erzielt.

 

Mehr erfahren